+374 41 456 456 (Armenia), +7 958 401 32 93 (Russia)

Частный 3-х дневный тур по Грузии из Еревана

Туристическое агентство <> предлагает увлекательную экскурсионную программу в солнечную Грузию. 

 День  Трансфер в Тбилиси, Обзорная экскурсия по городу (ночевка)
 День 2  Монастырь Алаверди, Сигнаги, Крепость Греми (ночевка)
 День 3  Мцхета - Джвари - возвращение в Ереван

 

День 1: Этот тур даст вам возможность исследовать столицу Грузии - Тбилиси и другие достопримечательности Грузии, в течение 3 дней. Наш водитель и гид заберут вас из отеля  и отвезут в Тбилиси. Первый день полностью посвящен Тбилиси. Мы посетим православный кафедральный собор Цминда Самеба, являющегося сегодня одним из самых больших православных соборов мира. Во время экскурсии вы посетите церковь святого Геворга, Метехи и памятник основателю Тбилиси царю Вахтангу Горгасали, подниметесь по канатной дороге на крепость Нарикала, откуда вам откроется захватывающий вид на город. Спустимся к району серных бань, откуда пройдемся по району Шарден с узкими улочками с уютными кафе, барами дегустации вин, сувенирными магазинами. Потом посетим театр Кукол Резо Габриадзе, после пройдя по пешеходному Мосту Мира побываем в парке Рике.

Ночевка предусмотрено в Тбилиси.

День 2: После завтрака мы отправимся в Монастырь Алаверди. Основал монастырь Иосиф Алавердский, один из сирийских отцов, пришедших в Картли из Антиохии,  в VI в. «Алаверди» – арабское слово и означает «дарованный Богом». Собор Алаверди – самое высокое сооружение среди средневековых памятников грузинского зодчества (51 м.) Это крестообразная конструкция с тремя арками. Вход здесь с трех сторон. Здесь (в XI в., XV-XVIII вв.) находилась усыпальница кахетинских царей.

После посещения Алаверди мы отправимся в город вина и любви - Сигнахи, который очень нравится тем, кто устал от спешки и суеты, и любит все прекрасное, милое и маленькое. Прогулка по Сигнахи, вы можете чувствовать себя как в Италии - архитектура очень похожа на небольшие итальянские города.

Последней остановкой второго дня нашей поездки является Греми, который был резиденцией королей Кахети с 1466 по 1614 год. Здесь мы посетим крепость Греми с ее королевской крепостью и церковью Архангелов. Церковь Архангелов была построена в 1565 году королем Леваном (который похоронен здесь).

Мы остановимся в Греми на ночь.

День 3: После завтрака мы отправимся в один из старейших городов Грузии, Мцхета. Город был основан в V веке до нашей эры. Старый город лежит у слияния рек Мтквари и Арагви. Здесь находятся собор Светицховели (11 век) и монастырь Джвари (VI век), которые являются одними из самых значимых памятников грузинской христианской архитектуры и исторически значимы в развитии средневековой архитектуры на Кавказе. Мцхета, а также собор Светицховели и Джвари включены в список Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО.

 

Для бронирования нажмите на цену

Гибкость ценовой политики
Количество людей Стоимость без гида Стоимость с гидом
1-3 170,000 ֏ 310,000 ֏
4-7 219,000 ֏ 370,000 ֏
8-17 247,000 ֏ 415,000 ֏

В стоимость входят:

- Транспортные услуги;

- Услугa профессионального гида говорящего на английском, русском или армянском языках (в случае выбора этой опции);

В стоимость не входят:

- Билет на канатную дорогу;

- Питание;

- Ночевка.

Copyright © 2021 Land of Noah
Designed by ProWeb

+374 41 456 456 (Armenia), +7 958 401 32 93 (Russia)

Private 3 day tour in Georgia from Yerevan

<< Land of Noah >> tour tour agency offers an interesting tour program to sunny Georgia. 

 Day 1 

 Transfer to Tbilisi, Observing city tour (overnight)

 Day 2

 Alaverdi Monstery, Signaki, Gremi fotress (overnight)

 Day 3

 Mtskheta - Jvari - back to Yerevan

 

Day 1: This tour gives you an opportunity to explore the capital of Georgia - Tbilisi and other sights of interest in Georgia within 3 days. Our driver and the guide will pick you up from your hotel and start the tour to Tbilisi. The first day is fully dedicated to Tbilisi. We will visit the Holy Trinity cathedral, one of the largest orthodox cathedrals in the world. After, we will visit Saint Gevorg Church, Metekhi church and the monument to Vakhtang Gorgasali, who is the founder of Tbilisi. Then take cable car to Narikala Fortress to enjoy breathtaking view of the city. Walk down to the Abanotubani district to see the famous bathhouses. Stroll through the Sharden area full of narrow streets with cozy cafés, wine tasting bars, souvenir shops. After we will visit the clock tower of famous Rezo Gabriadze Theatre and cross the Bridge of Peace leading to Rike Park.

The overnight is foreseen in Tbilisi.

Day 2: After the breakfast we will drive to Alaverdi Monastery founded in VI century by St. Father Joseph Alaverdeli who arrived from Assyria. Alaverdi is the word of Arabic origin and means Bestowed by the God. Alaverdi cathedral is the tallest construction (51 meters) among the Medieval Georgian architectural monuments. It is a cross-type, three arch construction. There are three entrances from three sides. Alaverdi was the burial site (XI century, XV-XVIII centuries) of the kings of Kakheti.

After visiting Alaverdi we will head to the city of wine and love - Sighnaghi, which is very much appealing to those who are tired of rush and hustle, and like everything lovely, cute and small. Walking through Sighnaghi, you might feel like in Italy - the architecture is pretty similar to small Italian towns.

The last destination of the second day of our trip is Gremi, which was the residence of the kings of Kakheti from 1466 to 1614. Here we will visit the fortress of Gremi with its the royal citadel and the Church of the Archangels. The Church of the Archangels was built in 1565 by King Levan (who is buried inside) and contains frescoes from 1577.

We will stop in Gremi for overnight.

Day 3: After the breakfast we will drive to the oldest cities of Georgia, Mtskheta. The city  was founded in the 5th century BC. The old city lies at the confluence of the rivers Mtkvari and Aragvi. It is home to Svetitskhoveli Cathedral (11th century) and Jvari Monastery (6th century), which are amongst the most significant monuments of Georgian Christian architecture, and are historically significant in the development of medieval architecture throughout the Caucasus. Mtskheta, as well as Svetitskhoveli Cathedral and Jvari are listed as a World Heritage site by UNESCO.

 

For booking click on the price

 

Flexible price policy
Number of persons Price without a guide Price with a guide
1-3 170,000 ֏ 310,000 ֏
4-7 219,000 ֏ 370,000 ֏
8-17 247,000 ֏ 415,000 ֏

The price includes:

- Transportation services;

- Service of a professional guide speaking English, Russian or Armenian (in case of choosing this option);

The price does not include:

- Ropeway ticket;

- Meals;

- Overnight.

Copyright © 2020 Land of Noah
Designed by ProWeb